All categories

Profile

Information

Zhongshan JMXD Lighting Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. is an integrated enterprise professional in the development, production and sales of lighting products. The company was founded in 2012, focused on creating a mass-market brand in modern smart home lighting, and posting a rapid rise by virtue of professional and mature technology in the lighting industry. The company has set up eight provincial branches and five proxy service centers in 32 provinces in China, with more than 1000 sales outlets; and exported to over 10 countries.

Over the years, JMXD has accumulated a rich cultural heritage. The success of customers is a success of JMXD, and the success of JMXD is a success of JMXD team. JMXD has established core values of "respect, integrity and innovation”, and formed team spirit of "high-efficient-innovative, responsible-devoted, passionate-collaborative". Those essences of the corporate culture will continue spurring and inspiring all JMXD staff to take unremitting efforts to give human beings a better life. JMXD makes life more beautiful.

As a modern smart home lighting solutions provider, JMXD initially creates the direct supplying marketing model, namely, the products are directly delivered to the terminal franchisee by the manufacturer, without intermediate links, so that the franchisee can get a better service through branches and agency service centers. The scientific and systemic service management enables the cost performance of products increased by 30% in terms of terminal channels competitiveness. JMXD always adheres to the brand philosophy - “JMXD makes life more beautiful”, and follows the development strategy of market-oriented, products-cored and customer-centered. JMXD is dedicated to provide consumers with high-quality, cost-effective products, and comprehensive pre-sale, sales and after-sales services, and strive to achieve "mutual trust, mutual benefit, cooperative and win-win" development situation.

Owning to JMXD team’s efforts, JMXD has passed the "ISO9001: 2015 quality management system certification", "European CE safety testing and certification" and "China CCC Compulsory Certification", as well as more than 1,000 patent certificates in appearance design and use;

won honorary titles including "Chinese famous brand", "China's most influential home lighting brand", "top ten most potential brands in lighting industry of China", "top ten modern brands in lighting industry of China", "excellent modern smart home lighting brand" and “top 100 in quality and brand in China's lighting industry”.

We will work hard and be brave to innovate continuously with a high sense of responsibility and mission, to make JMXD the most popular mass-market brand in lighting field.

CONTACTS

 

Contact us

Feedback

 

CONTACT JMXD

 

Zhongshan Jimei Lighting Electrical Appliance Co. Ltd.

Company address: No. 11 Shunxing North Road, Yongxing Industrial Zone, Henglan Town, Zhongshan City

Address of exhibition hall: B03-05 Card on the 10th Floor of Xingxing Road Starlight Alliance, Zhongshan Ancient Town

QR-CODE

Copyright(C) Zhongshan Jimei Lighting Electrical Appliance Co. Ltd. All rights reserved Powered by www.300.cn 粤ICP备16052336号

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
Service time:
-
Customer service group:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:

全部分类

公司介绍

详情

中山市极美照明电器有限公司,是一家专业从事照明及灯饰产品研发、生产、销售为一体的综合型企业。公司创办于2012年,专注于打造现代智能家居照明大众品牌,凭借在照明行业的专业水平及成熟的技术,迅速崛起。目前在全国32个省,成立了16个省级分公司,2大代管大区,拥有超过1000家形象店销售网点;并且产品出口销往十多个国家。

多年来,极美沉淀了深厚的文化底蕴。成就客户就是极美企业的成功,成就企业就是极美团队成功。建立了以 “尊重、诚信、创新为核心价值观;形成了以“高效-创新、责任-付出、激情-协作”的团队作风。这些企业文化精髓,将不断鞭策并鼓舞全体极美人的斗志,用不懈的努力,让人类享受更美好的生活为目标,极美 让生活更美。

“JMXD极美”作为现代智能家居照明方案解决者。首创直供营销模式,即由厂家直接供货给终端加盟商,无需中间环节,通过分公司、代理服务中心,更好的服务经销商。科学系统的服务管理,使产品性价比在渠道终端竞争力提高30%以上。并始终坚持以极美︳让生活更美!为品牌理念;遵循以市场为导向,以产品为核心,以客户为中心的发展战略。竭诚为消费者提供高品质,高性价比的产品;提供完善的售前、售中、售后服务。力争实现“互信互利、合作共赢”的发展局面。

通过JMXD极美团队的努力,已先后通过了 “ISO9001: 2015企业质量管理体系认证”,“欧盟CE安全检测认证”,“中国CCC强制认证”以及取得了1000多项外观设计与使用专利证书;

已获得“中国著名品牌”、“中国家居照明最具影响力品牌”、“中国照明行业十大最具潜力品牌”、“中国照明行业十大现代家居照明品牌”、优秀现代智能家居照明品牌“中国照明灯饰行业质量与品牌100强企业”“高新技术企业”等荣誉称号。

未来,我们将继续以高度的责任感和使命感努力拼搏、勇于创新,使JMXD极美品牌成为照明领域最受消费者欢迎的大众品牌。

联系我们

 

中山市极美照明电器有限公司

公司地址:中山市横栏镇永兴工业区顺兴北路11号

展厅地址:中山市古镇星光联盟十楼B03-05卡

销售热线:0760-89832180 13560675130

 

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

页面版权归中山市极美照明电器有限公司 粤ICP备16052336号 网站建设:中企动力中山

在线客服
客服热线
400-822-6177 400-822-6177
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:00
客服组:
JMXD极美照明
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ: